Erik Schumb.jpg

»AS FEW AGILE

AS NEED BE …

WHAT´S AGILE ABOUT IT?

WHAT IS A SPRINT?

These Sprints become agile with the executing facilitator, coaches or moderators and his / her  attitude and ability to selectively apply agile frameworks and methods like Design Thinking, Scrum, Theory U, KanBan and Lego Serious Play.

Everyone talks about sprints, especially after Jake Knapp published his book - Sprint – in 2016. People who work in an Agile mode – e.g. Scrum – know a Sprint is a defined setting to work on a defined task. This is mostly a product increment: time-boxed, self-controlled and in a heterogeneous team of multi-disciplinary specialists. The effectiveness and potential of Scrum and Scrum Sprints is beyond question – the ideas of Scrum and other Agile frameworks are increasingly accepted in synch with the increasing pressure within  the corporate world towards Digital Transformation.

Change happens in containers: Sprints are Containers enabling Digital Transformation.

We define “container“ as a “holding space for a generative social process“ in the same sense as Otto Scharmer.

AgileSprints applies the term Sprint as the denomination of one or more moderated containers which are used to focus on a change  (e.g. in the sense of a new product, services, process)

  • in digestible and actionable portions

  • time boxed (e.g. days, weeks, months)

  • involving a limited number of hand-picked heterogeneous participants

  • leveraging agile frameworks and methods (As few Agile as need be – as much Agile as possible)

  • with a common attitude and intention

SERVICES

AgileSprints offers all Services virtually through means of digital technologies and face-to-face

TEAM

SPRINTS

DESIGN &

INNOVATION

SPRINTS

PROCESS

SPRINTS

STRATEGY &
LEADERSHIP

SPRINTS

 

TEAM SPRINTS

A Team-Sprint is an intervention which serves to fully unfold the potential of a team in its respective context. Each team member with her / his individual skills and needs is considered. In focus: the fully functioning team and the common responsibility of all team members for a common goal.

 

WHY

TEAM SPRINTS: New ways of team work with agile frameworks like Scrum, SAFE, KanBan have been established and proved their value especially  in the IT-space. Leadership in all corporate departments increase their pressure on teams to work Agile in the hope for a better team performance and finally to better manage the Sword of Damocles of our days: Digital Transformation.

HOW

TEAM SPRINTS: Sustainable team development takes care about a) 4+1 (= a common goal, clear definition of roles, orchestration of team processes, personal relationships, & interfaces to other teams); b) psychological security; c) involvement of all team members; d) both a collaborative and co-generative approach; e) a common mindset and attitude

WHAT

TEAM SPRINTS: Team members perceive a satisfying and comfortable working environment with the possibility to grow. Executives benefit from a reduction in management efforts, gain psychological relief and become more successful with their teams. Adjacent teams perceive the high performance of their Agile peers. The latter’s work  just shines and might serve as a best practice supporting innovation in the whole organization.

DESIGN & INNOVATION SPRINTS

Everyone is talking about Digital Transformation – it is the paradigm we all started towards the 21st century. What does it mean? What is it? Part of it – quite simply – relates to the development of user-centric, digital products and services. Agile Sprints emphasizes the development of sustainable digital products and services. However, we do not only relate to single users or individuals. We rather aim to generate a sustainable benefit for a more holistic ecosystem (e.g. shared economy, platform based ecosystem) instead of addressing the short term needs of a group of individuals. 

 

WHY

We live in VUCA-world with new technological possibilities and solutions which we didn’t dream of 10 years ago. Additionally, there will be truly global challenges which did not yet exist thus far or just raised in their meaning. Best practices from the past therefore are no longer helpful. Agile companies like the four GAFA apply those new technologies with ease and create products, services and solutions with an amazing user acceptance thanks to their simplicity, their problem-solution-fit and just because they meet the needs. Traditional corporates are more and more challenged by the GAFA and the like.

HOW

Design Sprints are one example for focused innovation processes. There are a few factors / “must haves” to make a Design Sprint successful:  the integration of heterogeneous experts on a peer-level; the holistic definition of the problem space; staying focused on a problem; application of a holistic need finding; a validated problem-solution-fit; teaching of Agile methods and frameworks in combination with a new agile mindset to human beings, society and ways of working.

WHAT

The consumer gets simple, good products which address sub-conscious or consciously real human needs. Innovative companies gain instant market success with their products and services, a quick time to market and a competitive advantage alongside a relative low innovation effort.

 

PROCESS SPRINTS

This covers he second aspect of Digital Transformation: the digitalization of company processes which can be either standard processes like CRM, SCM, F&A an HR or / and industry specific processes like e.g. credit or account management in Banking or product management and pricing of Telecommunication or Energy providers.

WHY

Inorganic growth by means of mergers & acquisitions is very popular especially for traditional companies. On their way to Digital Transformation they decide for the “Buy-side” of the “Make or Buy” dilemma. Rarely is a Post-Merger Integration really successful. More often, the enhanced corporate has to maintain the same processes multiple times. New technologies enable effective processes, but the strategy departments shy away from the change which would be needed to become more effective. Competitive advantages get lost, consumers react with a churn – brand loyalty doesn´t play a huge role any more.

HOW

All relevant stakeholders of a process need to be involved: e.g. employees, internal and external experts, interfaces / networks, etc. Frameworks like Design & System Thinking and methods like Perspective Change, Customer Journeys, Employee Journeys, the collection of User Stories, Process Mining and Mapping approaches, Industry Benchmarks, Work-Shadowing, Journaling, Interviews are great ways to disclose bottlenecks and create transparency for a sustainable redesign of a process.

WHAT

Increased adoption of the improved and seamless process from all applicants (e.g. employees and customers). Therefore an increased implementation of the improved processes within a corporate scaling up towards an increased cost efficiency. Increased customer satisfaction and customer retention.

 

STRATEGY & LEADERSHIP SPRINTS

A regular update of the strategy of business or functional units in a company is a common thing – be it annual, semi-annual or quarterly. There are strategies for production, sales, R&D, investments, staffing, etc. Traditionally top leadership takes care about that and employees only act as leg workers for KPIs or ppt-slides.

WHY

To be successful in VUCA-world you only remain competitive with the ability to quickly react on technical and market changes. Traditional Best Practices as still taught by the management schools do not really help to deal with the challenges of our century. Traditional strategies are perceived as clumsy and are not Agile enough to evolution in iterative and short cycles.

HOW

Moderated, focused group or single settings leveraging creative methods and frameworks are excellent to develop successful strategies. Important success factors: timeboxing, integration of experts, unconditional collaboration, inspiration, a common agile mindset, iterative prototyping and testing (f.e. Lego Serious Play). Vision and mission workshops are an especially important format.

WHAT

Engaged and mindful employees who identify with their employer and the strategy. A relief for leadership who get more successful with a better strategy and a new leadership style. Overall: a better business for the whole company!

WORKING STYLE & ATTITUDE

 

AGILE

  • AS FEW AS NEED BE – AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE … of the agile frameworks and methods like Design Thinking, Scrum, KanBan, Lego Serious Play, Lean Start Up, of the Agile Manifest and the 12 Agile Principles 

  • Commitment, Courage, Focus, Openness, Respect

  • 80/20, iterative: build / measure / learn – inspect & adapt

FROM I = EGO TO WE = ECO

  • Person centred, humanistic

  • Activation and collaboration of all people involved in a constructive feedback culture

  • Emphatic with a view on the needs of the people

  • Holistic with a view on the surrounding system

  • Resources-centred: first access to the collective knowledge, second adding a focused theoretical expert input

CREATIV

  • Combination and application of hand, hard and head

  • All interventions are applied intentionally

»AS FEW AS NEED BE –

AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE:

VIRTUELL AND/OR FACE-TO-FACE!«

Erik Schumb

NETWORK & COLLABORATION

 
5x5teams.png

TEAM DEVELOPMENT VIRTUAL

PROCESS CONSULTING

Zielbildner

VISION / MISSION

PARTNERS

Leading-Mindfully

TEAM DEVELOPMENT

NEWS & PUBLICATIONS

 

EVENTS AND PRESENTATIONS

2020:

MASTERTHESIS

Master thesis: Team Development in virtual, multicultural teams https://www.slideshare.net/slideshow/embed_code/key/3fxkLn3mv3Auu 

MEETUP

DIVERSES

Contributions in Journals (To be set up …)

Videos:

https://www.accenture.com/ie-en/blogs/blogs-design-sprint

 

ABOUT ME

Erik Schumb – founder and owner of Agile Sprints

Bookseller, Scientific Librarian, Market Analyst / Information Broker, Strategic Researcher, Digital Transformation Manager, Innovation Consultant, Agile Coach

PAST

PRESENCE

Founder of Agile Sprints,

Agile Strategist & Coach,

Moderator & Facilitator,

Presencer,

Chief Facilitation Officer

Prelude Suite Europe

ERIKS USP

  • GLOCAL (global and local), Terrestrial & Preludian

  • DIGITAL ADOPTER and VIRTUAL PERFORMER

  • AGILIST with a solid methodological grounding – open for meaningful enhancements

  • LEARNER open for new people and methods

  • Ability to SWIM WITH THE SHARKS

  • Creative at all corners with HEART, HAND & HEAD

Your Partner of Choice for Agile Sprints

FUTURE

Erik Schumb – founder and owner of Agile Sprints

STRENGTH

Based of Gallup-Strengh-Finder:

  • EXECUTING: Achiever (5), Responsibility (8)

  • INFLUENCING: Self-Assurance (10)

  • RELATIONSHIP BUILDING: Connectedness (1), Individualization (4)

  • STRATEGIC THINKING: Strategic (2), Learner (3), Intellection (6), Input (7), Ideation (9)

EDUCATION UND QUALIFICATIONS

  • August 2019: Prelude Suite Certified Facilitator

  • April 2019: Theory U – Presencing Foundation Program (Presencing Institut Berlin)

  • February 2019: Team Kanban Practitioner (Lean Kanban University)

  • January 2019: trained facilitator of LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® method and materials

  • November 2018: Certified Scrum Master (Scrum Alliance)

  • June 2018: SAFE 4.5 - Leading SAFe (Accenture, internal training and qualification)

  • 2013 - 2015: Design Thinking Coach (Accenture, DTA Design Thinking Academy & DTF Design Thinking Facilitation)

  • 2012:  Master of Arts: Human Resources Counselling, Coaching & Supervision (Master Thesis: Team Development in virtual, multicultural teams) University of Applied Sciences, Frankfurt, Germany

  • 1997 Media University, Stuttgart, Germany: Diploma in Library & Information Sciences

  • 1991: Trainer License (Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Ludwigshafen, Germany)

  • 1988 – 1991: Apprenticeship Bookseller

 

CONTACT

PLEASE CONTACT AGILE SPRINTS!

xing.png
linkedin.png

©2020 by Erik Schmub

Erik Schumb.jpg

»SO WENIG AGIL
WIE NÖTIG …

WAS IST DARAN AGIL?

WAS IST EIN SPRINT?

Agil werden diese Sprints durch die Grundhaltung des/der durchführenden Moderators/en  und mit der gezielten Anwendung von agilen Frameworks und Methoden wie Design Thinking, Scrum, Theory U, KanBan und Lego Serious Play.

Sprints sind in aller Munde, nicht erst seit Jake Knapp 2016 sein Buch mit eben diesem Titel – Sprint – veröffentlicht hat. Menschen, die agil – z.B. mit Scrum – arbeiten, kennen einen Sprint z.B. als fest definiertes, zeitlich begrenztes Arbeitsformat, in dem eine begrenzte Anzahl von multidisziplinären Spezialisten ein zuvor definiertes Ziel – zumeist ein Produktinkrement – selbstgesteuert erarbeiten. Die Effektivität und das Potential von Scrum und von Scrum-Sprints steht außer Frage und das Gedankengut aus „Scrum“ verbreitet sich zusehends mit dem steigenden Druck der Unternehmen hin zur „Digitalen Transformation“.

Veränderung passiert in Containern: Sprints sind „Container“, mit denen die „Digitale Transformation“ umsetzbar wird.

Anm.: Container wird hier definiert im Sinne von Otto Scharmer als “holding space for a generative social process”

AgileSprints verwendet das Wort Sprint als Bezeichnung für einen moderierten „Container“, in dem

  • in einem definierten Zeitraum (z.B. Tage, Wochen, evtl. auch Monate)

  • mit einer begrenzten Anzahl von ausgesuchten, heterogenen Teilnehmer*innen

  • mittels agiler Methoden (so wenig wie nötig, so viel wie möglich!)

  • mit einer gemeinsamen Grundhaltung und Absicht

eine Veränderung (z.B. im Sinne eines neuen Produktes, Services, Prozesses) fokussiert und in verdaulichen und umsetzbaren Portionen vorangetrieben wird.

LEISTUNGEN

AgileSprints bietet alle Leistungsbereiche virtuell

–  mittels digitaler Technologien – und face-to-face an!

TEAM

SPRINTS

DESIGN &

INNOVATION

SPRINTS

PROCESS

SPRINTS

STRATEGY &
LEADERSHIP

SPRINTS

 

TEAM SPRINTS

Ein Team-Sprint wird hier als Maßnahme verstanden, um das volle Potential eines Teams in seinem jeweiligen Kontext zu entwickeln. Berücksichtigt wird jedes Teammitglied mit seinen / ihren individuellen Fähigkeiten und Bedürfnissen. Im Fokus: das funktionierende Team und die gemeinsame Verantwortung der Teammitglieder für ein gemeinsames Ziel!

 

WHY

TEAM SPRINTS: Mit agilen Frameworks wie Scrum, SAFE, KanBan sind in den letzten Jahren insbesondere im IT-Umfeld neue Formen der Teamzusammenarbeit aufgekommen, die sich mehr als bewährt haben. Der Druck auf Teams, agil zu arbeiten, wird erhöht in der Hoffnung, dass damit die Teams eine höhere Performanz hinlegen und letztendlich die „Digitale Transformation“, die von allen verlangt wird, gelingt.

HOW

TEAM SPRINTS: Nachhaltig wirksam sind Teamentwicklungsmaßnahmen, die a) 4 + 1 berücksichtigen (= ein gemeinsames Ziel, klare Rollenddefinition, eine Orchestrierung der Teamprozesse, persönliche Beziehungsgestaltung + Schnittstellen zu anderen Teams); b) einen geschützten Raum bieten; c) alle Teammitglieder einbinden; d) kollaborativ und ko-generativ angelegt sind; e) eine gemeinsam akzeptierte Grundhaltung bzw. ein Werte- und Handlungsgerüst erarbeiten

WHAT

TEAM SPRINTS: Teammitglieder erleben ein zufriedenstellendes, angenehmes Arbeitsumfeld mit Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Führungskräfte profitieren durch einen reduzierten Managementaufwands, erleben eine psychologische Entlastung und werden mit ihrem erfolgreichen Team erfolgreicher.  Nachbarteams nehmen die Exzellenz des Teams wahr. Es hat Strahlkraft, dient als Best Practice für andere Teams und fördert die Innovationskraft der Gesamtorganisation

DESIGN & INNOVATION SPRINTS

Die Digitale Transformation ist in aller Munde. Ein Teilbereich davon ist die Nutzer-zentrierte Entwicklung neuer Produkte und Services. Agile Sprints legt besonderen Wert auf die Unterstützung bei der Entwicklung nachhaltiger Produkte und Services. Ziel ist es, nicht nur die Bedürfnisse von Individuen zu adressieren, sondern einen nachhaltigen Nutzen für ein umfassenderes Eco-System zu schaffen (z.B. Shared Economy, Plattform-Ökosystem). 

 

WHY

Wir leben in „VUKA-Welt“ mit neuen technologischen Möglichkeiten und Lösungen, die es vor 10 Jahren noch nicht gab. Agil aufgestellte Unternehmen nutzen diese neuen Technologien, schaffen Produkte & Services mit einer kaum gekannten Nutzerakzeptanz und fordern so tradierte Unternehmen heraus. Hinzu kommen globale Herausforderungen, die es bisher so nicht gab; sie sind mit Best Practices aus der Vergangenheit nicht lösbar.

HOW

Design Sprints sind ein Beispiel für fokussierte Innovationsprozesse. Wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren eines Design-Sprints sind: die Hierarchie-neutrale Einbindung heterogener Experten; die umfassende Definition des Problemraumes, die Problemfokussierung und eine Bedürfnisanalyse; ein validierter Problem-Solution-Fit; Vermittlung von Methoden in Kombination mit  einer agilen Grundhaltung zu Menschen und Arbeitsweisen.

WHAT

Der Endkunde erlebt einfache, gute Produkte, die tatsächliche menschliche Bedürfnisse adressieren. Das Unternehmen hat mit innovativen Produkten und Services Markterfolg und einen Wettbewerbsvorsprung, bei einem vergleichsweise geringen Entwicklungsaufwand.

 

PROCESS SPRINTS

Hier geht es um den zweiten großen Teilbereich der „Digitalen Transformation“: der Digitalisierung von Unternehmensprozessen. Das können Standardprozesse sein, wie sie jedes Unternehmen mehr oder weniger ausgeprägt hat, aber auch Industrie-spezifische Prozesse, wie z.B. Kredit-, Policen- und Konten-Management in der Finanzwirtschaft oder Produktmanagement und Pricing von Telekommunikations- und Energieanbietern.

WHY

Unternehmen wachsen über Zukäufe, die Post Merger Integration läuft selten optimal und das neue Unternehmen hat parallele Prozesse. Neue Technologien ermöglichen effektivere Prozesse. Unternehmen scheuen sich oft vor dem erforderlichen Wandel, Synergieeffekte und Wettbewerbsvorteile gehen so verloren und die Kunden von heute reagieren schnell mit einem Anbieterwechsel, um ihr Leben zu vereinfachen. Markentreue spielt dabei keine große Rolle mehr.

HOW

Es gilt, alle Prozess-relevanten Persona – z.B. Mitarbeiter, externe Fachexperten, Schnittstellenkontakte - kollaborativ einzubinden. Hilfreiche Methoden sind z.B. Perspektivwechsel mittels Customer Journeys, Employee Journeys, die Erfassung von User Stories, IT-gestützte oder manuelle Process Mining und -Mapping-Ansätze, Industrie-Benchmarks, Work-Shadowing, Journaling, Interviews

WHAT

Erhöhte Akzeptanz für verbesserte Prozesse bei den relevanten Mitarbeitern. Somit eine schnellere Implementierung des verbesserten Prozesses im Unternehmen mit Skalierungspotential und Kosteneinsparungen. Größere Kundenzufriedenheit und somit Kundenbindung.

 

STRATEGY & LEADERSHIP SPRINTS

​Alle Funktionsbereiche eines Unternehmens aktualisieren regelmäßig – oft jährlich, halb- oder vierteljährlich - ihre Strategien (z.B. Absatzstrategie, Produktionsstrategie, F & E Strategie, Investitionsstrategie, Finanzierungsstrategie, Personalstrategie. Häufig bleibt diese Aufgabe den Führungskräften überlassen, Mitarbeiter werden maximal als Zuarbeiter für Kennzahlen etc. eingesetzt.

WHY

In VUKA-Welt geht es vor allem darum, schnell auf Veränderungen - insbesondere technische Veränderungen und Marktverschiebungen - zu reagieren. Mit den klassischen Best Practices und Cases, die die Managementschulen teilweise noch lehren, sind die Herausforderungen unseres Jahrtausends nicht mehr zu lösen. Bisherige Strategien erweisen sich als schwerfällig, setzen sich nicht einer Marktevolution aus und können sich nicht iterativ, kurzzyklisch weiterentwickeln.

HOW

Moderierte, fokussierte Gruppen- oder Individualsettings unter Anwendung von Kreativmethoden eignen sich hervorragend, um Strategien zu entwickeln. Wichtige Erfolgsfaktoren dabei: Timeboxing, Experteneinbindung, bedingungslose Kollaboration, Inspiration, Etablierung eines gemeinsamen, agilen Mindset, Prototyping & Testing z.B. mittels Lego Serious Play und die iterative, agile Weiterentwicklung. Vision-Mission-Workshops sind hier ein besonders wichtiges Format.

WHAT

Engagierte, achtsame Mitarbeiter, die sich stärker mit dem Unternehmen und seiner Strategie identifizieren. Entlastete Führungskräfte, die mit einer besseren Strategie und einer neuen Grundhaltung erfolgreicher werden. Ein erfolgreicheres Gesamtunternehmen!

ARBEITSWEISE & HALTUNG

 

AGIL

  • „So wenig wie nötig, so viel wie möglich“ von den agilen Frameworks und Methoden wie z.B. Design Thinking, Scrum, KanBan, Lego Serious Play, Lean StartUp, dem Agilen Manifest und  den 12 Agilen Prinzipien 

  • Commitment, Courage, Focus, Openness, Respect

  • 80/20, iterativ: build / measure / learn – inspect & adapt

VOM ICH ZUM WIR

  • Person-zentriert, humanistisch

  • Aktivierung und Kollaboration aller Beteiligter in einer konstruktiven Feedbackkultur

  • Empathisch mit Blick auf die Bedürfnisse der Menschen

  • Holistisch mit Blick auf das System (System Thinking)

  • Ressourcen-orientiert:  zunächst Zugriff auf das vorhandene Schwarmwissen, dann erst gezielter theoretischer Input

KREATIV

  • Kombination von Hand, Herz und Hirn

  • Allen Interventionen haben einen Zweck

»SO WENIG AGIL WIE NÖTIG,

SO VIEL AGIL WIE MÖGLICH:

VIRTUELL UND/ODER FACE-TO-FACE!«

Erik Schumb

NETZWERK & KOLLABORATION

 
5x5teams.png

TEAMENTWICKLUNG VIRTUELL

PROZESSBERATUNG

Zielbildner

VISION / MISSION

KOLLABORATIONS-PARTNER FÜR  SPEZIALTHEMEN

NEWS & PUBLIKATIONEN

 

EVENTS & PRÄSENTATIONEN

2020:

SOCIAL MEDIA

MASTERTHESIS

Masterthesis im Volltext, verfügbar über LinkedIn:

https://www.slideshare.net/slideshow/embed_code/key/3fxkLn3mv3Auu 

MEETUP

Glocal virtual collaboration & facilitation

DIVERSES

 

PROFIL

Profil von Erik Schumb – Gründer und Inhaber von Agile Sprints

Buchhändler, Wissenschaflicher Bibliothekar, Marktanalyst / Information Broker, Strategic Researcher, Digital Transformation Manager,

Innovation Consultant, Agile Coach

FRÜHER

HEUTE

Gründer von Agile Sprints,

Agile Strategist & Coach,

Moderator & Facilitator,

Presencer,

Chief Facilitation Officer Prelude Suite Europe

ERIKS USP

  • GLOCAL (global und local) unterwegs, Terraner

  • DIGITAL ADOPTER und VIRTUELLER PERFORMER

  • AGILIST mit einem soliden Methoden-Fundament, das ständig sinnvoll erweitert wird

  • LERNER mit einer Offenheit für Menschen und neue Methoden

  • Arbeite auch mit HAIFISCHEN

  • Kreativ an allen Ecken, mit HERZ, HIRN & HAND

Your Partner of Choice für Agile Sprints

MORGEN

Erik Schumb – Gründer und Inhaber von Agile Sprints

STÄRKEN

Basierend auf dem Gallup-Strengh-Finder:

  • EXECUTING: Achiever (5), Responsibility (8)

  • INFLUENCING: Self-Assurance (10)

  • RELATIONSHIP BUILDING: Connectedness (1), Individualization (4)

  • STRATEGIC THINKING: Strategic (2), Learner (3), Intellection (6), Input (7), Ideation (9)

AUSBILDUNGEN UND QUALIFIKATIONEN

  • August 2019: Prelude Suite Certified Facilitator

  • April 2019: Theory U – Presencing Foundation Program (Presencing Institut Berlin)

  • February 2019: Team Kanban Practitioner (Lean Kanban University)

  • January 2019: trained facilitator of LEGO® SERIOUS PLAY® method and materials

  • November 2018: Certified Scrum Master (Scrum Alliance)

  • June 2018: SAFE 4.5 - Leading SAFe (Accenture, internal training and qualification)

  • 2013 - 2015: Design Thinking Coach (Accenture, DTA Design Thinking Academy & DTF Design Thinking Facilitation)

  • 2012:  Master of Arts: Human Resources Counselling, Coaching & Supervision (Master Thesis: Team Development in virtual, multicultural teams) University of Applied Sciences, Frankfurt, Germany

  • 1997 Media University, Stuttgart, Germany: Diploma in Library & Information Sciences

  • 1991: Trainer License (Chamber of Commerce and Industry, Ludwigshafen, Germany)

  • 1988 – 1991: Apprenticeship Bookseller

 

KONTAKT

AGILE SPRINTS IST ERREICHBAR UNTER:

xing.png
linkedin.png

©2020 by Erik Schmub